Re-Think It 2018 - Libraries for a New Age, January 8-10, 2018

2018 PLANNING COMMITTEE

Chris Carter
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
University of Texas Libraries
ccarter@austin.utexas.edu

Catherine Hamer
Director of Academic Engagement
University of Texas Libraries
hamer@austin.utexas.edu

Sharon Herfurth
Programs and Partnerships Manager
Austin Public Library
Sharon.herfurth@austintexas.gov

Irena Klaic
Assistant Head Librarian
Austin Community College Library Services
irena.klaic@austincc.edu

Jennifer Lee
Director of Discovery and Access
University of Texas Libraries
jenniferlee@austin.utexas.edu

Lisa Longenecker
Public Services Specialist
Munday Library, St Edward’s University
lisalon@stedwards.edu

Sarah Naper
Director of Research & Learning Services
Alkek Library, Texas State University
snaper@txstate.edu

Hannah Packard
Events Program Coordinator
University of Texas Libraries
h.packard@austin.utexas.edu